Bestyrelsen Formand Anette Gammelvind Engløkke 4 4622 Havdrup Telefon 41 61 77 37 Mail: anette@gammelvind.net Næstformand Lars Mortensen Tyreløkke 3 4622 Havdrup Telefon 40 51 42 02 Mail: lars.mortensen@hgi-fodbold.dk Økonomiansvarlig Finn Jensen Gøgevænget 3 4622 Havdrup Telefon  46 18 64 18 Mail: finn@havdrup.dk Repræsentant for Badminton Aksel Nielsen Skolevej 55 4622 Havdrup Telefon 46 18 88 37 Mail: solkrogenah@gmail.com Repræsentant for Fodbold Preben Nilsson Ulvelunden 17 4622 Havdrup Telefon 61 56 71 86 Mail: preben@hgi-fodbold.dk Repræsentant for Gymnastik Betina Steneman Bakkelund 6 4622 Havdrup Telefon 26 25 56 14 Mail: HGIGym.Formand@gmail.com Repræsentant for Petanque Finn Nielsen Kilevangen 1 4622 Havdrup Telefon  56 14 50 92 Mail: petanque@havdrup.dk Suppleant Christina Olsson Bakkevænget 6 2680 Solrød Strand Telefon  56 14 14 89 Mail: olsson@waoomail.dk Suppleant Kurt Larsen Kildebrogårdsvej 10 4622 Havdrup Telefon  40 81 66 00 Mail: kurt@hgi-fodbold.dk